2015 Board of Directors

The Nonprofit Risk Management Center is governed by a 12-member volunteer Board of Directors.


Peter Andrew
Council Services Plus, Inc.
Albany, NY


Mary Ann Riesenberg
Alexandria, VA


Cynthia Koral
501 (c) Agencies Trust
Cupertino, CA

John M. Connelly, III
Adventurous Joe Coffee
Falmouth, ME

Carolyn Hayes-Gulston
National Multiple Sclerosis Society
New York, NY

Kitty Holt
Plan International USA
Warwick, RI

David S. Kyllo
Minneapolis, MN

Lisa Prinz
McKee Risk Management, Inc.
King of Prussia, PA

Michael A. Schraer
Chubb & Son
Warren, NJ

David Szerlip
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Short Hills, NJ

Tara Thomas
Teach For America
Chicago, IL

Jeffrey D. Weslow
Housing Authority Insurance Group
Cheshire, CT